Pages

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Old Dirt Bastard, Live and Uncut.

Hella washed out but you get the idea.
I'll post a nice beefed up one in a lil.

Benjamin Shanklin


You know I'm all about fly kicks and ice picks,
come on, homie, I'm waiting for you to try shit.
I punch your teeth in, hit you where your eye sits.

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Party, karamu, fiesta, forever.

PA POW. I'm back, you silly bitches. Right up in your grill. Saw the new Hunger
Games yesterday. Saw those leaked pictures of J Law's boobies a few months ago.
Both were pretty good if you're into J Law.

Here's some Vintage 80's RARE Baroque process work.



The Ongoing Adventures of Spacehole


Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Good Girl Gone Bad

I could have another you in a minute.
Matter fact, he'll be here in a minute.


Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Homie the Clown

We don't listen to people who don't like us.
We do whatever we want to whomever we want.


Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Wiggety what?

I pray daily, with every fiber of my being,
that you get stabbed by a bum in broad daylight.

Never realized how washed out images look on this page.
S'posed to be way darker.


Mos Def bumps heavy in the wizard community


no text yall

Friday, May 9, 2014

Spirit Animal

Ancient Hawaiian saying:
Gangster rappers can't fight, so they rap about guns.



Monday, March 31, 2014

Dunkin Dilla

A magic genie is what I am. Did
somebody say the name, Kazaam?



Snacking on some of the man's beats

Friday, March 7, 2014

Ill Vibe

When I'm in the place you know my shit be absurd.According to Q-Tip,
Busta Rhymes has the crustiest thumbs in the land."They looked like
jagged pieces of metal dipped in chocolate."


Monday, February 24, 2014

Slap-box your moms.

Evening, slackjaws. Just watched Captain Phillips.
Hope the sequel's better.




Thursday, February 20, 2014

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Ain't no Fun (If the Homies Can't Have None)

This is what I do every single time I think about you, viewer.
I'm being 100% honest.

I'm really getting into yoga, lately.


Digital

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

I Am a Mexi-CAN.

Pa-plow, pa-plow!!
The lumpiest mofo in the game right now, the
only actor whose face is made of ground beef,
Danny "Smoother Than a Baby's Butt" Trejo.